General Office Information

Mailing Address:  10900 NE 8th Street #1550, Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-243-5193

Fax: 425-669-9305

Email: info@pcrginsurance.com

Bellevue Office

Seattle Office

Lake Oswego Office

Salt Lake City Office

  • Address: 4518 Daybreak Rim Way, South Jordan, UT 84095
  • Office Hours: By Appointment Only

 

 

Meet Our Team

     
Jessica Fukuchi
President

Direct: 425-341-4066
jessica@pcrginsurance.com 


 Amanda Kelley

Vice President


Direct: (425) 272-5079

amanda@pcrginsurance.com


Melanie Brown
Consultant 

Direct: (425) 616-2589
melanie@pcrginsurance.com



Kiersten Caldwell
Client Relationship Manager

Direct: (425) 243-5169
kiersten@pcrginsurance.com




 Mattea Graham
Director Of Accounting

Direct: (425)243-5193
mattea@pcrginsurance.com

 

 Victoria Petra
Client Relationship Manager

Direct: (425) 243-5163
Victoria@pcrginsurance.com