Jess 5

Jessica Fukuchi
President

Email: info@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-243-5193
PCRG

Melanie Brown
Insurance Consultant

Email: melanie@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-616-2589
PCRG

Kiersten Caldwell
Insurance Consultant

Email: kiersten@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-243-5169
Mat

Mattea Jonson
Accounting Director

Email: mattea@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-243-5193
Jean

Jenae Turner
Client Relationship Manager

Email: jenae@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-243-3988
PCRG

Kevin Rawson
Insurance Consultant

Email: kevin@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 916-304-9333
pcrg

Jillian Chism
Client Relationship Manager

Email: jillian@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-341-4887
PCRG

Letisha Pohina
Insurance Consultant

Email: letisha@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-272-5079
PCRG

Katie Pearson
Insurance Consultant

Email: Katie@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-341-3910
pcrg2

Aubri Mcconnell
Insurance Consultant

Email: aubri@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 801-989-3544
pcrg3

Monica Johansen
Insurance Consultant

Email: monica@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 801-989-5940
PCRG

Heather Genereux
Insurance Consultant

Email: heather@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 801-876-6605
pcrg4

John Rei Amponin
Client Care

Email: john@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 206-338-5598
pcrg5

Oliva Pace
Client Care

Email: olivia@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 206-752-9553
Skip to content