Meet the PCRG Team

Jess 5

Jessica Fukuchi

President
Email: jessica@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-243-5193
PCRG

Melanie Christopherson

Insurance Consultant
Email: melanie@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-616-2589
PCRG

Kiersten Caldwell

V.P. of Operations
Email: kiersten@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-243-5169
Mat

Mattea Jonson

Accounting Director
Email: mattea@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-243-5193
Jean

Jenae Turner

Client Relationship Manager
Email: jenae@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-243-3988
PCRG

Kevin Rawson

Insurance Consultant
Email: kevin@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 916-304-9333
pcrg

Jillian Chism

Client Relationship Manager
Email: jillian@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-341-4887
PCRG

Letisha Pohina

Insurance Consultant
Email: letisha@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-272-5079
PCRG

Katie Pearson

Business Development Manager
Email: Katie@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 425-341-3910
pcrg2

Aubri Mcconnell

Insurance Consultant
Email: aubri@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 801-989-3544
pcrg3

Monica Johansen

Insurance Consultant
Email: monica@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 801-989-5940
PCRG

Heather Genereux

Insurance Consultant
Email: heather@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 801-876-6605
pcrg4

John Rei Amponin

Client Care
Email: john@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 206-338-5598
pcrg5

Olivia Pace

Business Development Manager
Email: olivia@pcrginsurance.com Phone: 206-752-9553
Call Email Claims Payments
Skip to content